

Taconic Board of Directors

2024

Rob Abel President

Kristen Johanson Vice President (House Committee Co-Chair)

Chris Malone Treasurer

Bonnie Clark Secretary (Membership Committee Chair)

Andy Budz Golf Committee Chair

Rob Cella Greens Committee Chair

Sara D'Arcangelo

Steve DelNegro

Brooks Foehl

Steve Nafziger Long Range Planning Committee Chair

Chris Robare Nominating Committee Chair

House Committee Co-Chair

Noah Sandstrom

To contact the board with any questions, comments, concerns, or compliments please email: taconicboard@taconicgolf.com

Include the department you are writing about in the subject line (ie: Restaurant, Clubhouse, Golf Course, etc.), and the email will be forwarded to the chair of that committee.